To purchase
login / register
Login     Register
Subscription
Virginia - overseas
Next Match (A)
Sat, 18th Feb 15:00
  v   
Fraserburgh vs Keith
H L
No upcoming fixtures

Mon, 3rd Oct 20:00
H L U18
  Fraserburgh vs Inverurie Loco Works

Sat, 8th Oct 15:00
H L
  Fraserburgh vs Clachnacuddin
SPFLCH
  Inverness CT vs Partick Thistle
SPFLL1
  Alloa Athletic vs Dunfermline
  Airdrieonians vs Queen of the South

Mon, 10th Oct 20:00
Aberdeenshire League
  Fraserburgh vs Hermes

Tue, 11th Oct 20:00
Aberdeenshire Cup
  Fraserburgh vs Banks O Dee

Sat, 15th Oct 15:00
SPFLL1
  Dunfermline vs FC Edinburgh
  Queen of the South vs Peterhead

Tue, 18th Oct 15:00
  Clyde vs Dunfermline

Sat, 22nd Oct 15:00
SPFLCH
  Inverness CT vs Raith Rovers

Sat, 29th Oct 15:00
H L
  Fraserburgh vs Rothes
SPFLL1
  Dunfermline vs Kelty Hearts
  Queen of the South vs Falkirk
  Airdrieonians vs Montrose

Sat, 5th Nov 15:00
SPFLCH
  Inverness CT vs Arbroath
click to Chat with fans live during the match. Check here if your stream goes offline.
Technical support chat bottom right.


Top

Welcome to Keith FC TV

Welcome to our new website and new layout.
Our new site uses the OTT Platform from ScottishFootball.online. SFO also provide ParsTV and QOSTV services.

The website was originally setup for the Scottish Cup game Keith vs Clyde due on Tuesday the 23rd of March 2021

If you have any technical issues, please use the support icon at the bottom right.

Season Ticket Access

Information to follow.

About Keith TV LIVE

We have partnered with Scottish Football.Online who provide streaming services for three Championship Clubs and two other Highland Leagues clubs (so far Only Scottish Cup games) and make use their OTT platform to make live games available to fans. This means we get a tried and tested system but also one specifically designed for football fans.