To buy a ticket
login / register
   Login       Register
   Season Ticket
Next Match (A)
Sat, 5th Mar 15:00
  v   
Keith vs Fraserburgh
No upcoming fixtures

Mon, 6th Dec 20:00
H L U18
  Fraserburgh vs Banks O Dee

Tue, 7th Dec 19:45
Scottish Cup
  Queen of the South vs Cove Rangers

Sat, 11th Dec 15:00
H L
  Fraserburgh vs Fort William
SPFLCH
  Dunfermline vs Queen of the South

Mon, 13th Dec 20:00
Aberdeenshire League
  Fraserburgh vs Stonehaven

Sat, 18th Dec 15:00
SPFLCH
  Queen of the South vs Ayr United
  Inverness CT vs Hamilton

Mon, 20th Dec 20:00
H L U18
  Fraserburgh vs Huntly

Sun, 26th Dec 15:00
SPFLCH
  Dunfermline vs Arbroath
  Inverness CT vs Partick Thistle
SPFLL1
  Queen`s Park vs Dumbarton

Mon, 27th Dec 20:00
H L
  Fraserburgh vs Nairn County

Wed, 29th Dec 19:45
SPFLCH
  Dunfermline vs Inverness CT

Sun, 2nd Jan 15:00
  Queen of the South vs Hamilton

Sat, 8th Jan 15:00
H L
  Fraserburgh vs Buckie Thistle
SPFLCH
  Queen of the South vs Kilmarnock
click to Chat with fans live during the match. Check here if your stream goes offline.
Technical support chat bottom right.


Top

Welcome to Keith FC TV

Welcome to our new website and new layout.
Our new site uses the OTT Platform from ScottishFootball.online. SFO also provide ParsTV and QOSTV services.

The website was originally setup for the Scottish Cup game Keith vs Clyde due on Tuesday the 23rd of March 2021

If you have any technical issues, please use the support icon at the bottom right.

Season Ticket Access

Information to follow.

About Keith TV LIVE

We have partnered with Scottish Football.Online who provide streaming services for three Championship Clubs and two other Highland Leagues clubs (so far Only Scottish Cup games) and make use their OTT platform to make live games available to fans. This means we get a tried and tested system but also one specifically designed for football fans.